Asset Manager

Management Team

Keeraa Kanjanapas
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Chairman of Executive Committee
Remuneration Committee
Pipop Intaratut
Internal Audit Director
Surapong Laoha-Unya
Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer
(Acting) Chief Administrative Officer
Natthasak Chaichana
Company Secretary Department Mgr.
Legal Director
Advisory Board
Sumit Srisantithum
Chief Operating Officer
Operations Director
Noppadol Nimpatcharawuth
Maintenance Director
Dr. Chaisak Srisethanil
Project and Engineering Director
Surachet Sangchayosawat
Strategy and Planning Director
Chaiwute Pakpoyen
Safety and Security Director
Kong Chi Keung
Chief Financial Officer
Visuth Udompitisub
Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Finance Director
Namthip Kimchun
Financial Controller